Contact Us

Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital Foundation
3329 Johnson Street
Hollywood, FL 33021
Telephone: (954) 265-3454
Our Staff
Karey Greenstein Kevin R. Janser
Senior Vice President, Memorial Healthcare System
President, Memorial & Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital Foundations

kjanser@mhs.net

Aleksandra Andrianopoulos
Specialist, Accounts Payable
aandrianopoulos@mhs.net

Jennifer Barb
Manager, Special Events
jbarb@mhs.net

Heidi Bocul
Coordinator, Database Systems
jbocul@mhs.net

Karey Bosack Greenstein, J.D.
Director of Planned Giving
kgreenstein@mhs.net

Craig Cohen
Director of Sponsorship Development
crcohen@mhs.net

Kim Carbo, Ed.D.
Director of Community Development
kcarbo@mhs.net

Don Eachus
Director of Development
deachus@mhs.net

Babette Ferre-Kosar
Development Director of Cancer Institute
bkosar@mhs.net

Jackie Johnstone
Director of Annual Giving
jjohnstone@mhs.net

Natalie Medina
Clerk, Data Entry
namedina@mhs.net

Sandra Ocampo
Executive Secretary
socampo@mhs.net

Sharon Truske
Director of Major Gifts
struske@mhs.net

Nancy Vidaurre
Coordinator, Foundation Grants
nvidaurre@mhs.net

Thank you for reaching out to Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital Foundation. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

scriptsknown